How are we doing?

We want to hear from you! Share your feedback, concerns, kudos and more! We're listening!

Name:

Email:

Please enter this code in the field below so that we know you're a real person and not a robot:

How would you rate our service on a scale of 1 to 5?

Review:

36 Reviews for Showtime Tours
4.9/5 43210

Debbie Cyr
54321
Submitted on April 20, 2017 at 7:01 am
I have been using a different shuttle for many times in Vegas and was not happy with them. I tried Showtime once and wow what a difference. They are great. The other shuttle was always very late or did not even show up. Showtime was even early with our pick up and went straight to our destination without one stop. The driver, Joselito, even helped with our bags to the terminal. I highly recommend using showtime.


Timothy
54321
Submitted on March 20, 2017 at 8:00 am
First time using a shuttle service in Vegas. Didn't know what to expect. Drivers were very good at getting everyone to their hotel. Coming home, the bus was outside the hotel waiting. I was very impressed with Showtime tours. Thank you.


Barry Myers
54321
Submitted on February 23, 2017 at 8:51 am
I a little late on this but I have used Showtime several different times in the past and they have always been the most reliable service that I have used in the United States


Annette Fassel
54321
Submitted on February 13, 2017 at 4:43 pm
Kudos to Ebony (Bus 2034 on Feb 9). She was funny AND courteous - - a great combination for two tired travelers. Thank you!


Traci Cullins-Clark
43211
Submitted on February 12, 2017 at 5:27 am
This morning I was scheduled for 440a when I needed to be at the airport earlier. I've got a worker's comp injury & I'm limping. Fernando took me to the airport despite scheduling. Thanks Fernando!


Travis
54321
Submitted on January 9, 2017 at 1:20 pm
OUr driver, Cedric was personable, efficient and friendly. There were construction on three of the roadways leading to the airport. Cedric was able to manuever around and avoid the gridlock and got us to the airport on time. Hats off to Cedric.


Juanita Beckham
54321
Submitted on January 9, 2017 at 11:45 am
We took your bus from the airport and back. Our driver was great! He was telling us about Las Vegas and pointing out sites! He was always on time. He dropped us off and picked us up at Ballys entrance. I would recommend using your service anytime!


Donna Matsen
54321
Submitted on December 12, 2016 at 7:47 am
Absolutely wonderful driver and she went above and beyond for us. What a great representative for your company. I will definitely use this service again. Well done! Donna M


Meg brotnov
54321
Submitted on December 9, 2016 at 11:54 am
Our driver was Fernando, he was early and let us on the bus to stay warm in the early chill when returning to the airport. We included the shuttle in our airfare and found it easily on arrival. I called the day before for pickup back to the airport and the shuttle arrived early and left on time. Great service


Mike
54321
Submitted on November 9, 2016 at 8:14 am
Driver's we're courteous and on time. Will sure to ride your shuttle's again on my return trip to Vegas. Thanks.


E. Pope
54321
Submitted on October 11, 2016 at 11:30 am
I believe the driver's name was Monique. We were picked up at the airport. Stayed at Caesar's Palace. During the entire trip to CP Monique was informative and entertaining. She was extra friendly to everyone. An upstanding role model for Showtime.


Janie Ziegler
54321
Submitted on September 19, 2016 at 3:17 pm
Picked up your shuttle on Wednesday evening (9/14/16) at the airport. We have used your shuttle before, but this was the first time we encountered Monique. We laughed all the way to the hotel downtown. I just hope the next time we come to Las Vegas we can get her for a shuttle driver.


Brenda G.
54321
Submitted on September 17, 2016 at 4:50 pm
I rode your Sam's Town Shuttle in Las Vegas, while I was there. I had an exceptional driver Delores Mace. She is a very good & safe driver, very nice & caring about people. I appreciate her very much and ask you to please let her know and commend her. Thank you Showtime for having a exceptional driver, I hope you keep the Sam's Town account. Brenda G.


Freedom Roberts
54321
Submitted on September 15, 2016 at 11:16 am


Bill Marinella
54321
Submitted on September 11, 2016 at 2:53 pm
Have been to Vegas many times over the years and usually take a shuttle downtown from the airport. Could not tell you the shuttles we've taken...never paid attention until now. Got on Monique's shuttle Sunday, Sept. 4th. She was great!!! Very funny and very informative! It was a very busy afternoon and traffic was horrible but Monique made everyone feel relaxed. I normally want to get to the hotel as quick as possible but we were having such a good time we did not mind the traffic or being the last stop. Would have loved to ride around a bit longer! Thank you Monique for great service and a whole lot of fun! I will look for and use Showtime from now on and hope to ride with Monique again!


Eric Smith
54321
Submitted on September 9, 2016 at 10:56 am
Monique was very entertaining and informative. Thanks for making us feel welcome!!


Ricky F.
54321
Submitted on August 30, 2016 at 6:04 pm
First time to Vegas, and booked the entire trip through United Vacations, and they recommended Showtime tours so I added it to my package. I cant express how great they were, very prompt and friendly. Awesome guest service. Much Love from the other #1 tourist destination Orlando FL


Marlene Waldorf
54321
Submitted on August 27, 2016 at 4:00 pm
I used your shuttle from the airport to my hotel (August 13) and from my hotel to the airport (August 19). The driver that I had on my return trip was Dana Morris. I found Dana to be very friendly, pleasant, and cheerful. She was also very helpful to me with my luggage. She helped over to the Southwest Skycap. (I recently had reverse shoulder replacement and I needed assistance.) I had an early pickup time and Dana arrived at the scheduled time at my hotel. I hope that on my next trip I get Dana as a driver again. I should point out that I have been using Showtime shuttles for several years and for the most part I felt that I received good service, however I felt that the service I received from Dana was exceptional. Pease commend Dana for a job well done. She deserves the recognition


cheryl tatum
54321
Submitted on July 20, 2016 at 11:11 am
My driver was excellent Monica? Not sure black and Asian woman best driver tour guide and person ever! Polite informative and very funny everyone on shuttle had a blast good job hiring her.


Tim Ponder
54321
Submitted on July 16, 2016 at 8:37 am
Great service, both driver where great. I'll use your service next time.


Randy Rice
54321
Submitted on July 10, 2016 at 12:10 pm
I originally left an angry review because I could not schedule my return trip through my smart phone (the button was missing). However, Maren was able to quickly work with their IT dept and get it resolved in time. Sometimes things don't work out the way you plan them, but it's how well you recover from those things that sets you apart. Very good response and customer care!!


Manuel Leifer
54321
Submitted on June 27, 2016 at 2:31 pm
The driver taking me from McCarran Airport to Treasure Island did not make me wait for additional customers as he had already waited for twelve minutes. The driver on the return trip from TI to the airport was pleasant and had a friendly attitude. I will be pleased to use your services on future visits.


Janet Ruby
54321
Submitted on May 12, 2016 at 3:01 pm
Absolutely stress-free travel to and from airport at a great price! Drivers are courteous and helpful and arrive when they are scheduled to pick you up. Will always use this service when available.


Patricia Williamson
54321
Submitted on May 8, 2016 at 9:38 am
Great Service especially on our pick up Friday 6th May 9.35 from Holiday Inn to the airport. Jackie our driver is first class. Jackie is extremely helpful and her customer service skills first class. A great and safe driver as well. Please pass on my very grateful thanks to Jackie (the English couple with the 'rucksack' ) and I think she deserves great praise and recognition from Showtime.


Patricia Vanatta
54321
Submitted on April 17, 2016 at 4:42 pm
I first want to apologize to the poor girl who scheduled my ride. I was not very nice but she remained professional. I wish I could remember her name. Thank you for putting up with my belligerence. Secondly, the driver did great and took good care of a single woman in Vegas. I will use you again next time I am in Vegas.


Alison
54321
Submitted on April 17, 2016 at 7:13 am
The service was great and the driver very helpful. We arrived to the airport on time, however, we were dropped off close to 3 hours before our 7:45 am flight. I think we were picked up too early, would have loved an extra hour of sleep.


Kelly Laast
54321
Submitted on April 11, 2016 at 1:06 pm
Very nice drivers to and from the airport.


MARK
54321
Submitted on March 26, 2016 at 5:24 pm
FIRST TIME WE USED IT "GREAT SERVICE" TICKET AGENT WAS HELPFUL, DRIVERS WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS


Tamara. Ross Miller
54321
Submitted on January 30, 2016 at 9:45 am
I was very satisfied even though there were a lot of negative comments. All the staff were very helpful a willing to answer all my questions. I even missed my scheduled ride and the staff had no problem sending another shuttle to pick me up.When the staff on the phone realized I missed my bus she still was very nice to me.I was very please with Showtimetours. The was long and you the a wait time but that is because of the low price and customer service. Keep up the good work!!!


Dennis Waid
54321
Submitted on January 6, 2016 at 4:31 pm
Drivers were on time courteous and did a great job


Char
54321
Submitted on December 13, 2015 at 9:57 pm
Great service! I was very impressed with the quality of service. I had the same driver going and coming back to the airport. He was very helpful, efficient and friendly. I wish I would have got his name to make sure his supervisor knew what great job he is doing to serve customers. I would definetly recommend Showtime Shuttle to others! Thank you for making my trip to Las Vegas less stressful.


Miguel Vaskez
54321
Submitted on December 7, 2015 at 4:57 pm
Good service. Thank you!


Donise Cheeks
54321
Submitted on September 21, 2015 at 12:13 am
The driver was very pleasant and reassuring; especially since I was traveling alone and landed after midnight. It was comforting to me to know that the SHOWTIME Shuttle and red-shirt drivers were easily identifiable. He was a GREAT driver and I observed him being very patient and gentle with senior passengers. Thank you for a job well done!


DoShanda
54321
Submitted on August 30, 2015 at 8:26 pm
Driver was prompt and very friendly. I would recommend this service.


Gary Elsea
43211
Submitted on August 19, 2015 at 6:18 am
Had an issue on our return shuttle but their representative promptly took care of it. Anyone can make a mistake but not many can admit it and make it right. Thank you Jeff.


Maren Graham
43211
Submitted on July 13, 2015 at 2:16 pm
Great service - very efficient and inexpensive. Good value for the price.


Page 1 of 1 pages